Wisconsin Association for Food Protection


  • Max Golden President Location: Madison, WI
  • Lindsey O'Brien Vice President/Delegate Location: Belmont, WI
  • Kristin Schill First Vice President Location: Madison, WI
  • Takiyah Ball Second Vice President Location: Plymouth, WI
  • Erin Headley Past President Location: Green Bay, WI
  • Marlo Darken Secretary/Contact Location: Madison, WI
  • Adam Brock Treasurer Location: Madison, WI

Mail all correspondence to:

Wisconsin Association for Food Protection
PO Box 620705
Middleton, WI 53562


Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.