South Dakota Environmental Health Association


  • Open President
  • John Osburn Past President Location: Rapid City, SD
  • Jordan Dorneman Treasurer Location: Watertown, SD
  • Dominic Miller Secretary/Delegate/Contact Location: Sioux Falls, SD

Mail all correspondence to:

Dominic Miller
City of Sioux Falls
Environmental Health Manager
521 N. Main Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.