Ohio Association for Food Protection


  • Johnathan Schmidt President Location: Columbus, OH
  • Robert Acquista Past President Location: Columbus, OH
  • Karin Kasper First Vice President Location: Columbus, OH
  • Yuqi Luo Second Vice President Location: Solon, OH
  • Tania Nur Treasurer Location: Columbus, OH
  • Connie Freese Delegate/Contact Location: Dayton, OH

Mail all correspondence to:

Connie Freese
Public Health - Dayton & Montgomery Co.
117 S. Main St.
Dayton, OH 45422

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.