Missouri Environmental Health Association


  • Deb Sees


    Location: Oak Grove, MO

  • Ryan Tilley

    President Elect

    Location: St. Louis, MO

  • Leah Ferris

    Vice President

    Location: Liberty, MO

  • Brandy Sheehan

    Past President

    Location: Arnold, MO

  • Karen Hunter Krueger


    Location: Kennett, MO

  • Nancy Beyer


    Location: Jefferson City, MO

  • Deb Sees


    Location: Oak Grove, MO

Mail all correspondence to:

Deb Sees
Jackson Co. Environmental Health
34900 E. Old U.S. 40 Highway
Oak Grove, MO 64075

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.

View Past Newsletters