Iowa Association for Food Protection


  • Kevin (Buck) Smith President Location: Sanborn, IA
  • Curt Larson Vice President Pro Tem Location: Fayette, IA
  • Deb Wehde Past President Location: Sioux Falls, SD
  • Carrie Corlett First Vice President Location: Castalia, Iowa
  • Wade Brunsman Second Vice President Location: Independence, IA
  • Lynne Melchert Secretary/Treasurer/Delegate/Contact Location: Hopkinton, IA

Mail all correspondence to:

Lynne Melchert
117 Culver Road NE
Hopkinton  IA 52237
563.926.2363 (fax)

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.