Florida Association for Food Protection


  • Lori Duckworth President Location: Lake Buena Vista, FL
  • Rachel McEgan President Elect Location: Lakeland, FL
  • Jamie Irwin Past President/Treasurer Location: Jupiter, FL
  • Dayane Gossner Secretary
  • Taylor O'Bannon Delegate/Contact Location: Lake Alfred, FL

Mail all correspondence to:

Taylor O'Bannon
University of Florida IFAS
700 Experiment Station Rd.
Lake Alfred, FL 33850

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.