Associated Illinois Milk, Food and Environmental Sanitarians


  • Stephanie Cline President Location: Marion, IL
  • Rylee Sterrett President-Elect Location: Carlinville, IL
  • Justin Guenther First Vice President Location: Ashton, IL
  • Erica Turley Second Vice President Location: Carlinville, IL
  • Guy Sprouls Secretary/Contact Location: Champaign, IL
  • Charlie Mack Treasurer/Delegate Location: Edwardsville, IL
  • Armour Peterson Past President Location: Rockford, IL

Mail all correspondence to:

Guy Sprouls
Illinois Dept of Public Health
2125 South First St.
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 775-5044

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.