Associated Illinois Milk, Food and Environmental Sanitarians


  • Brad Suhling President Location: Carlinville, IL
  • Chuck Yarris President-Elect Location: Lisle, IL
  • Armour Peterson First Vice President Location: Rockford, IL
  • Stephanie Cline Second Vice President
  • Stephen DiVencenzo Secretary/Delegate Location: Springfield, IL
  • Charlie Mack Treasurer Location: Edwardsville, IL
  • Merle Bontrager Past President Location: Wellman, IA

Mail all correspondence to:

Steve DiVincenzo
Illinois Dept of Public Health
525 W Jefferson
Springfield, IL 62761
(217) 785-2439

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.