Arkansas Association for Food Protection


  • Jerri Lynn Pickett


    Location: Springdale, AR

  • John Handley

    Vice President

    Location: Springdale, AR

  • Barbara Smith

    Past President

    Location: Van Buren, AR

  • Tammy McFate


    Location: Greenbrier, AR

Mail all correspondence to:

Jerri Lynn Pickett
3609 Johnson Rd.
Springdale, AR 72762

Affiliate View Newsletter

Affiliate View is IAFP’s quarterly newsletter specifically for our Affiliates. From information about upcoming events to news about IAFP programs and services, the Affiliate View is a valuable source of information to help you make the most of your Membership status.

View Past Newsletters