Program Committee

Pamela Wilger, Post Consumer Brands, Chair
Francisco Diez, University of Georgia, Vice Chair

Andrew Clarke, Loblaw Companies Limited
Faith Critzer, University of Georgia
Paul Hanlon, Abbott Nutrition
Maria Hoffmann, U.S. FDA
John Jarosh, USDA Food Safety Inspection Service
Lone Jespersen, Cultivate
Ramin Khaksar, Clear Labs
Abani Pradhan, University of Maryland
Anderson Sant'Ana, University of Campinas
Manan Sharma, USDA/ARS
Angela Shaw, Texas Tech University
Don Stoeckel, CA Dept Food and Agriculture
Xianqin Yang, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada