

# **AWARD RECIPIENTS**

# **BLACK PEARL**

Sponsored by F&H Food Equipment Company Sobeys Inc.

# **FELLOW**

Yuhuan Chen

# PRESIDENT'S LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT

J. Stan Bailey

# HONORARY LIFE MEMBERSHIP

Linda Harris Ian Jenson Jeffrey Kornacki Ruth Petran

# HARRY HAVERLAND CITATION

Sponsored by Eurofins Joshua Gurtler

# **FOOD SAFETY INNOVATION**

Sponsored by Walmart
Western Growers Association

## INTERNATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Sponsored by HelloFresh Andrea Isabel Moreno Switt

## **FOOD SAFETY**

Sponsored by Consumer Brands Association (CBA)
Microbiological Analysis Laboratories Section
Dubai Central Laboratories

# FROZEN FOOD FOUNDATION FREEZING RESEARCH

Sponsored by Frozen Food Foundation Anderson S. Sant'Ana

# **MAURICE WEBER LABORATORIAN**

Sponsored by The Fred and Elizabeth Weber Trust Julie Jean

# LARRY BEUCHAT YOUNG RESEARCHER

Sponsored by bioMérieux Inc.
Nicole Martin

# JAMES M. JAY DIVERSITY IN FOOD SAFETY

Sponsored by Neogen Lawrence Goodridge

# **EWEN C.D. TODD CONTROL OF FOODBORNE ILLNESS**

Sponsored by Marler Clark Attorneys at Law Valentina Trinetta

# **SANITARIAN**

Sponsored by Ecolab Inc. Nathan Mirdamadi

## **ELMER MARTH EDUCATOR**

Sponsored by Nelson-Jameson, Inc. Faith Critzer

# HAROLD BARNUM INDUSTRY

Sponsored by SafetySpect Inc.
Angie Siemens

# TRAVEL AWARD FOR A FOOD SAFETY PROFESSIONAL IN A COUNTRY WITH A DEVELOPING ECONOMY

Sponsored by the IAFP Foundation Amina Badmos Kolawole Banwo Bowaida Khalil

# TRAVEL AWARD FOR HEALTH OR AGRICULTURAL DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEES IN NORTH AMERICA

Sponsored by the IAFP Foundation Emily Feldpausch Jeff Jackson Kelly Kline

## STUDENT TRAVEL SCHOLARSHIP

Sponsored by the IAFP Foundation

Kingsley Bentum **Amber Richards** Sitara Cullinan **Daniel Tichy** Victoria Felton Yi Wang Shuyi Feng Katherine Woo Ellen Gabriel Li Xiao Bless Hodasi Tongzhou Xu YeonJin Jung Zhiyuan Xu Zigi Liu **Caroline Yates** Elias Oyesigye Yuzhen Zhang Dhananjai Muringattu Carlos Zelaya

# PEANUT PROUD SCHOLARSHIP

Prabhakaran

Sponsored by Peanut Proud

# J. MAC GOEPFERT DEVELOPING SCIENTISTS

Sponsored by the IAFP Foundation TBD

# **UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT COMPETITION**

Sponsored by the IAFP Foundation TBD

# **SAMUEL J. CRUMBINE**

The award is sponsored by the Conference for Food Protection (CFP), in cooperation with the American Academy of Sanitarians, American Public Health Association, Association of Food and Drug Officials, Food Marketing Institute, Foodservice Packaging Institute, International Association for Food Protection, National Association of County & City Health Officials, National Environmental Health Association, National Restaurant Association, NSF International, and Underwriters Laboratories

TBD